Dates for your Diaries

2017

16th February - Fantazee' Birthday!

Closed Easter Weekend 2017
Good Friday 14th April
Saturday 15th April
Monday 17th April

*Bank Holiday Mondays - Closed*
Monday 17th April
Monday 1st May
Monday 29th May
Monday 28th August

Bank Holiday Timetable
When there is a Bank holiday Monday closure these classes will be moved to the following Thursday/Friday - This Timetable will be on the noticeboard within Fantazee Reception - please make yourself aware.

IDA Exam & Medal Test Session
Sunday 7th May at Fantazee Studios

NEW Timetable
New Timetable will commence week beginning 30th January 2017

Maternity Cover Timetable
Commence Monday 20th March 2017
Back to normal Timetable Monday 31st july 2017

Summer Workshop
Monday 14th - Friday 18th August - Subject to change
@ Fantazee Studios
£75 for all 5 days or £20 a day

IDA Exam & Medal Test Session
Saturday 25th November at Fantazee Studios

*Summer Closure Dates*
Closed - Monday 11th September
Re Open - Saturday 23rd September

*Christmas Closure Dates*
Closed - Thursday 21st December
Re Open - Monday 8th January 2018